1-800-350-2358

1-800-350-2358

1-800-350-2358

We keep your products moving!
We keep your products moving!

Contact us

Nationwide / InternationalPhoneFaxEmail
Belt Specialists 1-800-350-BELT (2358) 510-895-9014 belt@hoffmeyerco.com
Hose Specialists 1-800-350-HOSE (4673) 510-895-9014 hose@hoffmeyerco.com
Other Products 1-800-298-8689 510-895-9014 sales@hoffmeyerco.com
Se habla español 858-547-3490 858-547-3498 sandiego@hoffmeyerco.com
BranchesPhoneFaxEmail
San Leandro, CA 510-895-9955 510-895-9014 sanleandro@hoffmeyerco.com
Los Angeles, CA 714-562-8600 714-562-8601 losangeles@hoffmeyerco.com
San Diego, CA 858-547-3490 858-547-3498 sandiego@hoffmeyerco.com
Wilsonville, OR 503-682-3555 503-682-3558 wilsonville@hoffmeyerco.com
Bend, OR 541-382-6754 541-382-6854 bend@hoffmeyerco.com
Eugene, OR 541-484-1633 541-484-1634 eugene@hoffmeyerco.com
Seattle, WA 206-467-5454 206-467-4454 seattle@hoffmeyerco.com
    
Purchasing 510-895-9957 510-895-0598 purchasing@hoffmeyerco.com
Accounting 510-895-9957 510-895-0598 accounting@hoffmeyerco.com